Main_Image
Right_Image

 

 

 

 

  Term Dates and INSET Days 2017/2018

 

 

Spring Term 2017 Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 7th April
Term Begins Tuesday 3rd January
Half-term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Pupils Return to School Monday 20th February
End of Term

Friday 7th April

 

 

Summer Term 2017 Monday 24th April - Thursday 20th July

Term Begins

Monday 24th April

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Half-term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Staff Training Day Monday 5th June
Pupils Return to School Tuesday 6th June

Staff Training Day

Friday 21st July

End of Summer Term

Thursday 20th July

 

Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4th September - Friday 15th December
Term Begins Monday 4th September
Staff Training Day Friday 20th October
Half-term Monday 23rd  - Friday 27th October
Pupils Return to School Monday 30th October

Staff Training Day

TBC

End of Term Friday 15th December
   
Srping Term 2018 Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 23rd March
Term Begins Tuesday 2nd January
Half-term Monday 12th February  - Friday 16th February
Pupils Return to School Monday 19th February
End of Term Friday 23rd March
   
Summer Term 2018 Monday 9th April - Tuesday 24th July

Term Begins

Monday 9th April

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May

Half-term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Pupils Return to School Tuesday 4th June

Staff Training Days

Monday 23rd July & Tuesday 24th July

End of Summer Term

Tuesday 24th July
download

Follow us on

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school